Subscribers Showcase

Published books by subscribers to Writing Magazine - click here to find out how your book could feature here

Scared to Breathe by Kerena Swan

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of authors like Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Shalini Boland ...

07/06/2019

Read More

My Lady Marian

Marian’s hands trembled as she knelt on the scaffold to tuck Queen Anne Boleyn’s long dark hair into a black cloth ...

06/06/2019

Read More

Seagulls over Westminster by Richard Wade

A political thriller for our time, with a strand of gentle humour woven through it, making this intriguing story ...

08/05/2019

Read More

Masquerade by Kitty Cooper

When Mikim Var arrives at the slave fair at Trhaan there is only one thing on his mind; that he be bought by the ...

08/05/2019

Read More

Sorted! Life Coaching for Teenagers by Nicky Torode

This is the little book that thinks big! ...

08/05/2019

Read More

A Fatal Addiction: Part 2 - The Triumphs and the Tragedies by Max. M. Power

Part two of the continuing the saga of conflict, jealousy, and love, in and between, the Cartland and Marshall ...

08/05/2019

Read More

Dusting Down Alcudia by D A Nelson

Dusting Down Alcudia is the first in a brand new novel from award winning Scottish author, D A (Dawn) Nelson. ...

02/05/2019

Read More

Clara's Story by Gill James

Clara will not be daunted. Her life will not end when her beloved husband dies too young. ...

02/05/2019

Read More

Toby's Tale by Lorraine Schofield

Toby's world is turned upside down when his beloved owner enters a nursing home leaving him with no option other ...

02/05/2019

Read More

Red Winter by Julia Underwood

Sophie Cooke, eldest daughter of a wealthy English businessman living in luxury in St Petersburg has her life torn ...

02/05/2019

Read More

Vengeance is Mine by Maritta Jayne

It began when one man, Peter Jackson, inherited the family business, Levering and Sons, following the death of his ...

02/05/2019

Read More

Page:
1 of 2